Cams.com Preview

Revue de Cams.com

www.cams.comVISITEZ CAMS.COM ➜
Cams.com offre jusqu'à 200 jetons de chat gratuits pour les nouveaux utilisateurs. Obtenez-les maintenant et chattez avec cam2cam !
  • Min/prix : 3,50
  • Inscription : Gratuit
  • Remise : Recevez jusqu'à 200 jetons gratuits !
VISITEZ CAMS.COM ➜

Sites Like ImLive

StripChat Cam Site

StripChat

Min/Prix: $0,90
En ligne: ~6500
VISITMeilleur site de webcam
BongaCams Live Cams

BongaCams

Min/Prix: $3.00
En ligne: ~3500
VISIT
Chaturbate Porn Cams

Chaturbate

Min/Prix: $0.60
En ligne: ~8200
VISIT
Site Web pour adultes JerkMate

JerkMate

Min/Prix: $0,90
En ligne: ~2500
VISIT
Luckycrush Random Sex Cams

LuckyCrush

Min/Prix: $0.99
En ligne: ~1500
VISIT
Cherry.TV diffuse des caméras en direct

Cherry.TV

Min/Prix: $1.00
En ligne: ~100
VISIT
MyFreeCams Cam

myFreeCams

Min/Prix: $1.00
En ligne: ~1300
VISIT
Flirt4Free Premium Live Cams

Flirt4Free

Min/Prix: $3.00
En ligne: ~1000
VISIT
Site web de SkyPrivate

SkyPrivate

Min/Prix: $1.00
En ligne: ~500
VISIT
LiveJasmin Adult Cam

LiveJasmin

Min/Prix: 1,99
En ligne: ~1300
VISIT
ImLive Adult Video Chat

ImLive

Min/Prix: $1.00
En ligne: ~800
VISIT
Site web de Cams.com

Cams.com

Min/Prix: 3,50
En ligne: ~1500
VISIT
CamSoda Sex Cams

CamSoda

Min/Prix: $0,90
En ligne: ~1900
VISIT
Site web de BimBim

BimBim

Min/Prix: $0,90
En ligne: ~1900
VISIT
VirtWish New Sex Cams

VirtWish

Min/Prix: $0,90
En ligne: ~50
VISIT
Chats aléatoires de SlutRoulette

SlutRoulette

Min/Prix: 2,99
En ligne: ~2600
VISIT
Visit-X German Cams

Visit-X

Min/Prix: $1.00
En ligne: ~200
VISIT
CamLust Skype Cams

CamLust

Min/Prix: $0,90
En ligne: ~200
VISIT
XCams Europ Webcam

XCams

Min/Prix: $1.00
En ligne: ~500
VISIT
Site de la webcam EuroLive

EuroLive

Min/Prix: $3.00
En ligne: ~3900
VISIT
Caméras Latines de CameraPrive

CameraPrive

Min/Prix: $0,80
En ligne: ~600
VISIT

À propos de Cams.com

Cams.com - il s'agit de l'un des premiers chats sexuels vidéo, qui a débuté au début de l'année 2000. Ce chat vidéo est dans le TOP 5 pour les résidents des États-Unis, du Canada, de l'Australie et du Royaume-Uni. Si vous recherchez un bon chat vidéo en direct avec des filles, allez sur Cams.com et obtenez 100 crédits gratuits.

Le chat vidéo Cams.com offre à tous la possibilité de communiquer avec de belles filles et de beaux hommes du monde entier. Si vous préférez une communication réelle via une webcam, c'est exactement la ressource que vous recherchiez.

Sur le site, vous pouvez non seulement consulter différents chats en ligne et discuter sur n'importe quel sujet, mais aussi regarder des enregistrements privés. Que sont les enregistrements privés ? Lisez ce qui suit dans notre revue de Cams.com. Nous avons recueilli le plus d'informations sur le chat en direct pour adultes "Cams.com" et nous voulons partager toutes les informations recueillies dans cet avis.

Si vous ne voulez pas lire un grand guide du chat vidéo sexuel, vous pouvez vous inscrire immédiatement sur le site et obtenir un bonus sur votre premier dépôt. Comment s'inscrire au chat porno Cams.com ? Lisez ci-dessous.

Des sites comme Cams.com : Chaturbate, MyFreeCams, BongaCams.

Inscription sur Cams.com

Le processus d'inscription sur Cams.com est aussi simple que pour les autres tchats vidéo. Il suffit d'aller sur la page principale du site, de cliquer sur le bouton "Join Now", de remplir toutes les données et de confirmer l'inscription par e-mail.

Cams.com Register
Cams.com Register

Veuillez noter que le chat vidéo comporte des restrictions sur le chat libre. Nous vous recommandons d'acheter immédiatement un paquet minimum de crédits pour lever toutes les restrictions et communiquer librement avec les modèles de chat vidéo.

En outre, certains pays imposent des restrictions. Par exemple, si vous vous inscrivez sur le site Cams.com depuis la Russie, il est fort probable que votre compte soit bloqué. Si cela se produit, nous vous recommandons de contacter le service clientèle au (408)702-1044 ou au numéro gratuit (États-Unis et Canada uniquement) (866) 942-2084).

Caractéristiques du chat vidéo Cams.com

Malgré le fait que la conception du site n'a pas été mise à jour depuis de nombreuses années et, pour le dire gentiment, ne répond pas aux normes modernes, ce chat vidéo est populaire. La popularité de ce chat en ligne avec des filles est très simple à expliquer. On y trouve de très beaux modèles (filles) qui ont des spectateurs et des fans réguliers.

Quelques faits sur le chat sexuel :

  • Plus de 25 000 modèles enregistrés
  • Chaque jour en ligne, en moyenne ~500 interprètes
  • 100% de personnes réelles dans le chat
  • Ici, vous pouvez rencontrer une véritable actrice porno

Comme vous pouvez le constater, ce chat porno n'est pas si mal. Et si vous n'êtes pas très emballé par la conception et la commodité du site, il est tout à fait possible de faire connaissance avec les filles.

Types de spectacles sexuels

Dans le chat en ligne Cams.com, il existe cinq grands types de spectacles. Chacun d'entre eux est différent des autres, et nous allons vous dire brièvement quelles sont leurs différences.

  1. Buzzmode: Grâce à cette fonction, vous pourrez donner tout le plaisir possible au modèle, en utilisant un jouet interactif. Contrôlez à distance le sex-toy du modèle et elle vivra une expérience inoubliable en communiquant avec vous.
  2. Connexion: vous pouvez acheter un sex toy (vibrateur) pour le modèle et le contrôler entièrement grâce à une application spéciale. Ressentez le vrai sexe avec une fille grâce à la technologie moderne.
  3. Gratuit > Privé: il s'agit d'un chat vidéo classique, où vous pouvez passer du chat gratuit au chat vidéo privé et discuter avec le modèle en tête-à-tête.
  4. Gratuit > Conseil: ce chat propose un modèle "Conseil", pour lequel elle offre un mini-show ou se masturbe pour les fans.
  5. Nus: Dans ce chat, tous les modèles sont généralement nus et montrent des spectacles gratuits pour les invités.

Cams.com - la version mobile du chat

Bien sûr, dans le chat vidéo Cams.com, il existe une version mobile du site. Mais à quel point est-elle confortable ? Mettons les choses au clair. Lorsque vous entrez dans le chat vidéo mobile, vous voyez les fenêtres des salles avec des modèles. Malheureusement, la qualité de l'image (aperçu) est très mauvaise. Si vous ouvrez la fenêtre de chat, vous verrez que la qualité de la vidéo est également très mauvaise. Par exemple, dans les tchats vidéo BongaCams, StripChat ou MyFreeCams, la qualité vidéo est HD. Pas ici.

Y a-t-il autre chose à écrire sur la version mobile du chat vidéo ? Je ne pense pas, car il n'y a vraiment rien à ajouter.

Modèles sur Cams.com

Comme nous l'avons écrit plus haut, il y a de vraies actrices porno sur Cams.com. Commençons donc par ce fait. Si vous vous rendez sur le site officiel de "Cams.com", et que vous allez dans le menu "Interactif", vous y trouverez les modèles les plus populaires. Parmi ces modèles, vous pouvez trouver des stars du porno de renommée mondiale.

En outre, dans le chat vidéo, vous rencontrerez des filles ordinaires, des étudiantes, des femmes adultes et même des grands-mères. Oui, il y a beaucoup de modèles sur ce site, de 18 à 75 ans. Par conséquent, chacun d'entre vous pourra trouver ici un divertissement à sa convenance.

Cams.com Webcam Models
Cams.com Webcam Models

Catégories populaires en chat vidéo

Pour faciliter la recherche d'un compagnon par centres d'intérêt, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser les "Tags" pour votre recherche. Vous pouvez consulter tous les tags des modèles sur cette page : https://cams.com/go/page/live_models_tags.

Il y a plus de 30 tags à rechercher, mais les plus populaires sont : #ass, #buzz, #squirt, #pussy, #lovense, #cum, #pvt, #feet, #c2c, #tits, #anal, #sexy, #lush, #latina, #boobs, #teen, #heels, #dildo, #young, #naughty, #bigass, #toys, #toy, #roleplay, #new, #bj, #superbuzz.

Vidéos personnalisées de Cams.com

Beaucoup de gens ont l'habitude de regarder du porno en ligne, mais tout le monde ne sait pas qu'il existe aussi des vidéos personnalisées. Le porno fait maison est populaire, c'est pourquoi le chat vidéo en ligne Cams.com propose des enregistrements privés de chats vidéo. Il suffit d'aller sur la page "Vidéo" et vous verrez plus de 5000 choix de contenus uniques que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs.

Il existe une grande collection de pornos issus du chat vidéo, qui sont enregistrés par les modèles eux-mêmes. Si vous êtes un utilisateur actif du site, et que vous avez des crédits sur votre solde, vous pourrez regarder ces vidéos pornographiques à bas prix.

Vidéos personnalisées
Vidéos personnalisées

Pourquoi les utilisateurs aiment ce chat

Nous avons recueilli beaucoup d'informations sur le chat sexuel sur Cams.com, et partout les mêmes faits sont mentionnés, pour lesquels beaucoup choisissent ce site. La plupart du site est visité par des résidents des États-Unis, il s'avère donc qu'ils aiment les chats vidéo. Et surtout, ils aiment la section "Interactive" où ils peuvent gérer eux-mêmes tout le processus et satisfaire la fille. Grâce à Connexion et OhMiBod, vous contrôlez réellement le plaisir de la fille. Il vous suffit de vous connecter à un sex-toy interactif via Bluetooth et de faire l'amour virtuellement avec une inconnue.

De plus, il y a beaucoup de filles uniques que l'on ne peut trouver que dans ce chat érotique. Pour être honnête, nous ne savons pas de quoi il s'agit. Mais de nombreux utilisateurs sur les forums écrivent que c'est vrai.

Dans ce chat vidéo en direct, vous pouvez rencontrer des actrices populaires telles que : Alora Jaymes, 1YummiGirl, Savannah Fox, Lisa Daniels, Inari Vachs, Kendra Sunderland et Shawna Lenee.

Récemment, la qualité de la vidéo s'est considérablement améliorée, et maintenant presque tous les modèles de chat vidéo ont une qualité HD et un bon son.

Promotions de Cams.com

Certains utilisateurs nous posent les mêmes questions sur le chat vidéo, et nous souhaitons répondre aux questions les plus fréquentes.

F.A.Q

Si vous avez d'autres questions sur le site, écrivez au service d'assistance du site ou appelez le numéro de téléphone indiqué sur notre site. Nous avons répondu ci-dessous aux questions les plus fréquentes des utilisateurs.

Qu'est-ce que c'est Cams.com ?

Cams.com - il s'agit d'un chat vidéo populaire pour adultes qui existe depuis plus de 20 ans. Vous pouvez y rencontrer des filles et des hommes de n'importe quel pays et avoir des relations sexuelles virtuelles. Veuillez noter que tous les modèles qui travaillent sur le site sont des adultes et qu'ils ont plus de 18 ans. Pour une étude plus détaillée du chat vidéo, rendez-vous sur le site officiel et obtenez une inscription gratuite.

Cams.com est-il vraiment gratuit ?

Oui, l'inscription sur le site est gratuite et ne vous oblige à rien. L'adhésion de base vous permettra d'avoir votre propre profil sur le site et d'écrire des messages dans les chats partagés. Mais si vous voulez communiquer pleinement avec les modèles sur le site, vous devez payer un forfait minimum de crédits. Dans ce cas, vous aurez accès à toutes les fonctionnalités du site, à des avantages tels qu'un traitement spécial de la part des modèles, des réductions dans le chat et d'autres avantages !

Que sont les enregistrements privés ?

Presque tous les modèles de chat vidéo font des enregistrements de leurs spectacles. Ils le font pour gagner plus d'argent. Il s'agit d'une vidéo candide d'un chat privé, que vous pouvez acheter à bas prix et vous n'avez pas besoin d'aller à un chat privé coûteux. C'est pratique pour ceux qui veulent voir le modèle sans vêtements au début et économiser de l'argent.

Paiements

Rechargez votre compte sur le site web Cams.com. Vous pouvez le faire de plusieurs façons pratiques. Le paiement minimum n'est que de 12 $ et pour cela vous obtiendrez ~100 crédits.

Combien coûte une prise sur cams.com :

  • 12 $ - vous obtiendrez 100 crédits
  • 20 $ - vous obtiendrez 185 crédits
  • 50 $ - vous obtiendrez 500 crédits
  • 100 $ - vous obtiendrez 1100 crédits

Vous pouvez payer par

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Epoch
  • Découvrez
  • Club des conducteurs
  • Payer par courrier

Langues

Anglais, Español, Français, Deutsch, Japonais, Portugais, Italiano, Svenska, Chinois.

Contact

Courriel : customerservice@streamray.com
Courriel de facturation : billing@cams.com
Twitter : @camsdotcom

Pays à accès restreint

N/A

Bonus

Obtenez 100 crédits gratuits

Pour

+ Chat vidéo fiable avec historique
+ Beaucoup de belles filles en ligne
+ Méthode de paiement sécurisée
+ Nombreux chats vidéo en qualité HD

Cons

- Peu de modèles en ligne

Notre verdict

Nous sommes arrivés à la fin de notre revue de Cams.com et nous voulons dire que ce n'est que la partie émergée de l'iceberg. Le site fonctionne depuis de nombreuses années et nous ne sommes tout simplement pas en mesure d'inclure dans cette revue toutes les informations sur le chat vidéo. Mais si nous faisons une brève conclusion, nous pouvons dire ceci. Malgré le fait que le site soit assez populaire, il y a ceux qui remettent en question le design, le nombre de modèles et la navigation. Mais dans tous les cas, la fonction principale du site est de fournir une occasion de communiquer avec de belles filles par le biais d'une webcam. Et le site excelle dans cette tâche.

About Cams.com

Cams.com- this is one of the first sex video chats, debuting in early 2000. This video chat is in the TOP 5 for residents of the USA, Canada, Australia and the UK. If you are looking for a good, live video chat with girls, go to Cams.com and get 100 free credits.

Video chat Cams.com opens for all the opportunity to communicate with beautiful girls and men around the world. If you prefer real communication via webcam, this is exactly the resource you were looking for.

On the site you can not only view different online chats and chat on any topic, but also watch private records. What are private records? Read below in our review of Cams.com. We have collected the most information about adult live chat "Cams.com" and we want to share all the information collected in this review.

If you do not want to read a great guide to sex video chatting, you can immediately register on the site and get a bonus on your first deposit. How to register in the porn chat Cams.com? Read below.

Sites like Cams.com: Chaturbate, MyFreeCams, BongaCams.

Pros & Cons

  • Good Reliable video chat with history
  • Good A lot of beautiful girls online
  • Good Secure payment method
  • Good Many video chats in HD quality
  • Bad Old and awkward design

Registration on Cams.com

The registration process on Cams.com is as simple as the rest of the sex video chats. Just go to the main page of the site, click on the " Join Now" button, fill in all the data and confirm the registration by Email.

Cams.com Register

Please note that video chat has restrictions on free chat. We recommend that you immediately buy a minimum package of credits to remove all restrictions and communicate freely with video chat models.

In addition, some countries have restrictions. For example if you register on the site Cams.com from Russia, then most likely your account will be blocked. If this happens, we recommend that you contact customer Support at (408)702-1044 or toll-free (U. S and Canada only) at (866) 942-2084.)

  • VR Cams VR Cams
  • Spy Shows Spy on Shows
  • Teens Teens
  • MILFs MILFs
  • Grannies Grannies
  • Latina Latina
  • Interactive Toy Interactive Toy
  • Big Tits Big Tits
  • Group Sex Group Sex
  • Pussy Pump Pussy Pump
  • Fuck Machine Fuck Machine
  • Prolapse Cams Prolapse Cams

Features of video chat Cams.com

Despite the fact that the site design has not been updated for many years, and, to put it mildly, does not meet modern standards, this video chat is popular. The popularity of this online chat with girls is very simple to explain. Here are really very beautiful models(girls) who have regular viewers and fans.

Some facts about sex chat:

  • More than 25,000 models registered
  • Every day online on average ~500 performers
  • 100% real people are in the chat
  • Here you can meet a real porn actress

As you can see, this porn chat is not so bad. And if you are not very wrapped up about the design and convenience of the site, then it is quite possible to get acquainted with the girls.


Types Of Sex Shows

In online chat Cams.com there are five main types of shows. Each of them is different from the others, and we will briefly tell you what their differences are.

  1. Buzzmode : With this feature, you will be able to give full pleasure to the model, using an interactive toy. Remotely control the model's sex toy and she will get an unforgettable experience of communicating with you.
  2. Connexion: you can buy a sex toy (vibrator) for the model and fully control it through a special app. Feel real sex with a girl through modern technology.
  3. Free > Private: this is a classic video chat, where you can go from free chat to private video chat and chat with the model one-on-one.
  4. Free > Tip: this chat provides a "Tip" model, for which she will show a mini show or masturbate for fans.
  5. Nude: In this chat, all models are usually naked and show free shows for guests.

Cams.com - the mobile version of chat

Of course in video chat Cams.com there is a mobile version of the site. But how comfortable is it? Let's get this straight. When you enter the mobile video chat, you will see the Windows of rooms with models. Unfortunately, the image quality (preview) is very poor. If you open the chat window, you will see that the video quality is also very poor. For example, in the video chats BongaCams, StripChator MyFreeCams the video quality will be HD. Not here.

Is there anything else to write about the mobile version of video chat? I think not, because there is really nothing more to add.


Models on Cams.com

As we wrote above, on Cams.com there are real porn actresses. So let's start with this fact. If you go to the official website "Cams.com," and go to the " Interactive" menu, then there will be the most popular models. Just among these models, you can find world-famous porn stars.

In addition, in the video chat you will meet ordinary girls, students, adult women and even grandmothers. Yes, there are many models on this site, from 18 to 75 years old. Therefore, each of you here will be able to find entertainment to your liking.


Popular Categories in Video Chat

To make it easier for you to find a companion by interests, we recommend using "Tags" for your search. You can view all model tags on this page: https://cams.com/go/page/live_models_tags.html

There are more than 30 tags to search for, but the most popular ones are: #ass, #buzz, #squirt, #pussy, #lovense, #cum, #pvt, #feet, #c2c, #tits, #anal, #sexy, #lush, #latina, #boobs, #teen, #heels, #dildo, #young, #naughty, #bigass, #toys, #toy, #roleplay, #new, #bj, #superbuzz.


Custom Videos From Cams.com

A lot of people are used to watching online porn, but not everyone knows that there are also custom videos. Homemade porn is popular, so in online video chat Cams.com there are private recordings from video chats. Just go to the "Video" page and you will see more than 5000 unique content choices that you cannot find anywhere else.

Custom Videos

There is a large collection of porn from video chat, which is recorded by the models themselves. If you are an active user of the site, and you have credits on your balance, you will be able to watch these porn videos at a low price.


Why Do Users Love This Chat

We have collected a lot of information about sex chat on Cams.com, and everywhere the same facts are mentioned, for which many choose this site. Most of the site is visited by residents of the United States, so it turned out that they love video chats. And most of all they like the "Interactive" section where they can manage the whole process themselves and satisfy the girl. Through Connexion and OhMiBod, you actually control the girl's pleasure. You just need to connect to an interactive sex toy via Bluetooth and have virtual sex with a stranger.

In addition, there are many unique girls who can only be found in this erotic chat. To be honest, we don't know what this is about. But many users on the forums write that this is true.

In this live video chat you can meet such popular Actresses as: Alora Jaymes, 1YummiGirl, Savannah Fox, Lisa Daniels, Inari Vachs, Kendra Sunderland, and Shawna Lenee.

Recently, the video quality has improved significantly, and now almost all models on video chat have HD quality and good sound.


Cams.com Promotions

If you register for the first time, you have the opportunity to get 100 credits for the first Deposit. If you want to know all the details and conditions of the bonus, visit the official website.


F.A.Q

If you still have additional questions about the site, write to the support service of the site or call the phone number that is listed on our site. Below we have answered the most popular user questions.

What is it Cams.com?

Cams.com - this is a popular video chat for adults that has been running for more than 20 years. Here you can meet girls and men from any country and have virtual sex. Please note that all models who work on the site are adults and they are more than 18 years old. For a more detailed study of video chat, go to the official website and get a free registration.

Yes, registration on the site is free and does not oblige you to anything. Basic membership will allow you to have your own profile on the site and write messages in shared chats. But if you want to fully communicate with models on the site, you need to pay a minimum package of credits. In this case, you will have access to all the features of the site, benefits such as special treatment from models, discounts in the chat and other chips!

Yes, registration on the site is free and does not oblige you to anything. Basic membership will allow you to have your own profile on the site and write messages in shared chats. But if you want to fully communicate with models on the site, you need to pay a minimum package of credits. In this case, you will have access to all the features of the site, benefits such as special treatment from models, discounts in the chat and other chips!

Almost all video chat models make recordings of their shows. They do this in order to make more money. This is a candid video from a private chat, which you can buy at a low price and you do not have to go to an expensive private chat. This is convenient for those who want to see the model without clothes at the beginning and save money.


Payments

Top up your account on the website Cams.com. You can do this in several convenient ways. The minimum payment is only $12 and for that you will get ~100 credits.

How much is a taken on cams.com:

  • $12 - you will get 100 credits
  • $20 - you will get 185 credits
  • $50 - you will get 500 credits
  • $100 - you will get 1100 credits

You can pay by:

Cams Payment Methods
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Epoch
  • Discover
  • Driver Club
  • Pay by mail

Currencies

USD, AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, NZD, ZAR, and DKK.

Languages

English, Español, Français, Deutsch, Japanese, Portuguese, Italiano, Svenska, Chinese.

Restricted Countries

N/A

Bonuses

Get 5100 Free Credits
Cams Com Information

Contact

  • Cams.com Email Email: customerservice@streamray.com
  • Billing Email Billing Email: billing@cams.com
  • Cams.com Twitter Twitter: @camsdotcom

Our Verdict

Well, here we are at the end of our review of Cams.com and we want to say that this is just the tip of the iceberg. The site has been working for many years and we are simply not able to include in this review all the information about video chat. But if we make a brief conclusion, we can say this. Despite the fact that the site is quite popular, there are those that question the design, the number of models and navigation. But in any case, the main function of the site is to provide an opportunity to communicate with beautiful girls through a webcam. And with this task the site excels.

Start Live Chat!